I JUST HIT 400 FOLLOWERS 🙈

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/lifesacircus-i-just-hit-400-followers-ckcvmsf3-1540266651562.png

Headed to bed but did a little refresh and saw that I hit 400 followers so I needed to make a quick Eeeeeee post!!!

A lot has happened since I joined Steem this past August- LIKE STEEM MAKING IT ON NETCOINS HAAAYYYOOO!!! Oh and making new friends, developing new ideas, working on my film and just falling IN LOVE with @dtube and The Steem community every damn day.

Making it to 400 followers today felt awesome and seeing my reputation score at 58 in under 3 months feels fan-fucking-tastic! That rep score and having people who want to follow what I’m doing is more important than any earnings!

HOWEVER the added and beautiful bonus that I currently have a delegation from @nathanmars and @blocktrades helped me feel on track and inspired. OH AND I am actually redeeming real earnings (all of which will go towards my short film #barbara-Anne)! A very special shout out to @kpine who has been supporting my content. WOW. When I started receiving your vote it was huge encouragement.

It’s been almost three months of showing up, bringing my passion to the platform and discovering how I can be a part of making Steem awesome. If you’re frustrated with your Steem journey or new and overwhelmed I hear you!

There is a lot out there but the most important thing is keep DOING YOU and being authentic in what you share, how you comment and who you choose to connect with. You want genuine followers that are interested in your content, people who support you and inspire you. To find those people you have to be active, engaged and ultimately present on the platform.

Thank you to all my fabulous followers and friends on here! I hope I continue to contribute unique content and that we all continue to challenge and inspire one another. I’m going to do some pondering over where I want to be when it’s almost 6 months and share with you soon! Keep dreaming big, setting goals and SHOWING UP!!!

Good night indeed!
Xo
K

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

new follower on the goooo
🍾

nice work @lifesacircus .. keep up the great work

Thank you!! Wouldn't be here without YOU (my Steem Guardian angel xoxo)

Hi @lifesacircus,

Your videos quite funny. i followed yet and i wanna say something.

you look like so much anne marie :)) could be twin? lol :))

d3119fc7028a4bd6a8cb0ed78e276283.jpg

Thanks for nice posts. Have a nice day..

haha!!! I haven't gotten that comparison before but I SEE IT!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations !! I’m really happy to follow your progress. It truly inspire me to keep posting. Keep spreading good vibes and joy :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank youuuu! Also you’re based in NYC right? I’m going to be there December 4-9th and would love to catch up with some Steemians if anyone is free 🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Or maybeeee some kinda film collab?!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That would be really awesome! I’ll be on a shoot until the 5th but we should definitely meet up after that.

Some kinda film collaboration sounds amazing! Keep me posted as me get closer to the dates :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yesss!!! Oh my gosh I'm so excited! Are you on discord? Send me a message Lifesacircus#8828 if you are and we can connect on there and dream up some fun ideas!

Yes! Sent !

Posted using Partiko iOS

I remember the big 4-0-0. I made this dumb picture way back when.
400.jpeg
That cat thinks we can't see him. Just play along.

What cat where?

Posted using Partiko iOS

This Account goes hard in my voting Power:D

I don’t understand how to do things less than 150% lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

pls god, make it stop! :D
willow intervene! I need my voting power for other posts too :D

Congrats Baby. You're the best :)

There is a lot out there but the most important thing is keep DOING YOU and being authentic in what you share, how you comment and who you choose to connect with. You want genuine followers that are interested in your content, people who support you and inspire you. To find those people you have to be active, engaged and ultimately present on the platform.

I think you are spot on here. I personally get a little frustrated when my Upvotes are not high. And I have a pretty decent stake with SP. But I refuse to compromise my style of writing and what I write about. I know eventually it will pay off as there are people who do appreciate it :)

absolutely!! And we all have to find our own communities on the platform too. I feel like there aren't as many actors/film makers on here yet compared to tech savy people BUT I'm hoping by making my film I can show artists that Steem can cultivate new projects and conversations. Keep on steeeemiiinnn xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94