Partiko Mobile App Version 1.6.4 - iOS Easter Egg

in #partiko6 years ago

It’s here, folks! Another fantastic app update by the talented team at @partiko. Partiko is a mobile application that acts as a front end interface for the Steem blockchain. Whether you own an Android or iOS phone, you can pick up this app for free in the Google Play store or the App Store.

Within this update, there are a number of features that have been added that are extremely exciting such as a redesigned points tab and the ability to refer friends. Other updates are not as obvious, which is why the Partiko team introduced the Easter egg contest to see who can discover the subtle yet powerful changes within the app.

Since I tend to use Partiko everyday, I look at my profile page at least 10 different times (ok, at least 20 times would be more accurate). Since I updated my iOS app, I noticed something extra added beneath my username...

kenmelendezdivider.png

D5F29564-5356-4BB9-B682-3C1AD9AB5833.jpeg

kenmelendezdivider.png

I am impressed with the level of detail that the Partiko team pays attention to in their updates. It is obvious to me that they are user-focused and want to provide a memorable experience while interacting on Steem.

These guys keep showing up and continue bringing their A game. I use Partiko more than all of my mobile apps combined, and it is because of the high level of excellence and precision that goes into its development.

If you are an existing Partiko user, please leave them a review in the Google Play store or App Store so that users to come can see how incredible this app and this community truly are. -Ken

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I started using the participants app for Android this month and I must confess that the app is user friendly and also based on its intuitive features and design , i find using the app very interesting @kenmelendez

Yes, I use it daily and am happy with the continual improvements being developed

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad to see another amazing review from a long time Partiko friend💪

Posted using Partiko Android

The truth I have not yet used this application because I do not have smart phone ... But I am happy with the advances that make the community grow

@jdbs I believe there is a way to view it on your desktop. Check out this article... https://steemit.com/partiko/@daan/how-to-run-partiko-on-your-regular-desktop-computer-pc-and-mac

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55