Partiko Mascot Design Contest : My Wise Owl Entry

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

💁💕 Hi guys , happy Monday! Just a quick post today, as I am still trying to figure out posting for the second time on my Partiko App using my Chromebook, Its a bit easier on my phone , but I only tried it there maybe twice before.
Any ways here is my Entry for the mascot design contest just to try it out! I created this on picsart using a free to use image and adding the Partiko logos for eyes! Good luck everyone, I may try a more artistic design later if this posts correctly! thanks for stopping by your support is much appreciated!
PicsArt_10-01-01.55.53.jpg

EDIT: OK Guys I could not figure out on my chromebook how to add a photo On Partiko and when I tried to go to edit the post in the app , it some how posted it instead. so I now have added the photo here by editing it in on Steemit and then also adding the tags here on Steemit. Thanks @partiko but I enjoy the app for commenting and upvoting , but find it difficult to use for posting.

Sort:  

Please add #partiko-contest tag to your post :) thanks for joining

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh ok no problem , i didnt see that in the rules maybe you can add that , thanks its much appreciated!👍

You got a 17.51% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thanks so much for your participation! Happy to help you solve the problem with posting! Are you using the Android version in your chrome book?

Posted using Partiko Android

I think so , it's what I'm using right now on my phone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40