You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko Still The Best dApp For iOS!!!! According To This Partiko Partner & Mentor 👍

in #partiko5 years ago

I have been going back and forth between Partiko and esteem-mobile since the upgrade
Yes Esteem still has some issues but I am excited for it when everything falls into place perhaps because my go to for posts on desktop is esteem-surfer
I can be kinda loyal like that hahaha but of course what works best... and for now it is still Partiko on mobile but I am hoping that esteem mobile will sort itself out soonest

Sort:  

Yea it’s a battle to the finish line it seems, more features vs simplicity but neither are moving at lightning speed 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83