You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big trouble in little Partiko!

in #partiko5 years ago

Greetings @cadawg, I have not had contact yet with partiko, but if pal and esteem, in any case from my point of view, is more functional esteem on pal.

Based on Esteem has mobile app (Android and Ios), pc (both Windows and Linux), Mac,etc. Apart from all this it has adjustable notifications (so that you select what you want and what you don't get), a system of recompense for use (for publishing, voting, commenting, and even simply using the app) offers the opportunity to promote or give a vote to your post from the points you are claiming. And that's just some of the benefits...

Pal on the other hand as far as there is no mobile app and is nothing more than a page so to speak (with no desire to discredit them), just as thisem have a coin that you can just as well work to vote for your post.

It is worth mentioning, that neither pal nor esteem have paid me to speak well or badly of them or their competition, is just my humble opinion as a user of the two platforms.

I hope you get the best outcome, and the most profitable for what you're looking for.

Without further ado, I thank you for having read my comment and as if not wishing you a good day, evening or night.✌️

Sort:  

I'm moving to eSteem Already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72