Doodletrends Daily: Sheep

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I have been noticing #doodletrends posts for awhile and have not really find out what is it all about until yesterday.

I digged and digged and digged and realised it has to do with the project #minnowuprising, pioneered by @taskmaster4450.

@steempampanga is hosting Doodletrend Daily whereby you doodle in whatever means you like and count it as a post. Use two tags #doodletrends and #minnowuprising so that we can find each other and give each other an upvote to help each other to grow.

How To Join This Fun Exercise? (by @steempampanga)

Start doodling about the given daily theme.

Use any style of art or medium you prefer. Could be digital, traditional, you may even use post it notes or table napkins.

Try to create your doodle within 5 to 10 minutes. I know most of you can do it for less.

Make a Steemit Post, you may put Doodle Trends on your title and doodlettends for your hashtag.

Engage with fellow doodle enthusiasts on Steemit platform and have fun.

Everyone can participate.


I super love initiative like this. I myself also host #foodmodel contest weekly whereby Steemians can showcase their food and win some STEEM per week as I will also reward each participation.

So today, I am officially jumping into this #doodletrends with other Doodletrendistas so we can help each other, besides I love drawing. 😊

So sheep... Here you go. I drew using Sketch app from my phone. Add a little color and some words, then it is done. The sheep is meh-meh-ING now. Or should sheep baa baa? But I had written the word "meh", ain't gonna edit it.

Sheep


PicsArt_03-07-12.45.33.png20180212_193505 (1).png
SB_new.png

20180516_002249_0001.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamjadeline,
Your post "Doodletrends Daily: Sheep" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝🙂😝
You have earned this service just by following me..


😉😄😉 Unfollow @tow-heed to stop this service😉😉😉

Hahaha, such a cute meh meh! 🐑

Thank you. Baa baa!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your information @iamjadeline

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

hahha levi says the sound of a sheep is beh beh LOL. This is a very cute doodle!! You can sketch so well even on the phone :)

Meh+Baa become beh beh. He is genius! This is the app I find easier to use. Other art app is more complicated to maneuver. 😁

That's a cute sheep! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you for dropping by the appreciate the amateurly drawn sheep. Hehe

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

I love your sheep! adorable :) <333 and ty for spreading the #doodletrends word...I think I just might join in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37