Thanks @partiko 學無前後,達者為先

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

村長 @ericet 突然通知我們,新晉優質Steem 應用 @partiko 代理了200SP 給貧困村 @team-cn

此舉動,我實在感到超級神奇,因為一直以來只有應用或活動希望使用者或組織代理SP給他們,怎麼會有應用代理SP給使用者。這是多麼的反其道,又多麼的想支持cn區小鮮肉 (聽說亦有老臘肉在貧困村內,但為數不多)。

@partiko 確實是一個神奇團隊,他們好像很清楚自己每一步要做甚麼,每一個版本都留有空間 (留一手) 給使用者給予意見,再觀察使用者反應及數據,繼而決定下一步。每次推出的版本,均留有可改善的功能,好像想人們透過發表意見來增加投入度的 focus group 調研模式。

或許是我多心,但這種模式下,是讓開發團隊更加知道市場需求,每一個更新都不是單向待批評,而是每一次都在與使用者一起更新。

「切切實實地做一個大家想用的應用出來。」

我曾向開發者 @crypto.talk 提出,若未知Steem官方會否給予 SP代理, @partiko 可先自行出代理SP的計劃,因為我自己也想透過代理SP來支持這創作。

但想不到這團隊,真的如他們正職的公司 google一樣,破格立新,以突破框框的方式來思考,自己代理SP出來支持cn區項目!

萬分感謝之餘,確實令我對 @partiko 這應用好感度 +200 ,提升了不少。

我也即時介紹了給太太使用,怎知太太一使用後立即說了一句:「您是衰人,心地不好,這麼好用的App,為甚麼現在才介紹給我!! 之前還要逼我用那個很難用的Steemit,您真是衰人!」

我知,這是我的錯。我沒有及早去推介太太使用 @partiko

那,手機旁的您,您有沒有使用 partiko?

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/honoru-thanks-partiko-1532195514910.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

我不想當老xx
還是新人可以嗎?
支持partiko!! ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

真是个好用的软件,不过好像还没有iPad的版本?

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈你们真是越来越过分了

Posted using Partiko Android

嘻嘻

Posted using Partiko Android

我那台 Window Phone 都想用 Partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

有塞班版本的吗?我的Nokia不能用😂

S60真的有很大需求,我們有一班長者學員呢。

Posted using Partiko Android

我们这是要作死他们是吗?哈哈哈

我是老腊肉

不敢說話

Posted using Partiko Android

别装了,老腊肉再次。我也只敢自称新进老腊肉。
村里资深老腊肉是瓜叔 @aellly, 你只不过是快过期的小鲜肉,距离老腊肉还有段时间。

我下载了,速度反应挺快的

這是個很方便及流暢的應用。
十分優秀。

Posted using Partiko Android

@honoru, 沙发!

哎呀今天不小心错买了巧克力,@cn-cutie.pie 可可 要不要?

@honoru, 伦家就觉得你写得不错嘛~~~ img

I wish I could read this post. I use the @partiko app as well and everybody commenting seems excited about the post. Anybody can translate for me please?

Posted using Partiko Android

This is the Google trsnslate for the first three paragraphs.

The village chief @ericet suddenly informed us that the new high-quality Steem application @partiko represented 200SP to the poor village @team-cn.

This move, I really feel super amazing, because only applications or activities want users or organizations to give them SPs, how can there be application agents SP to users. This is how it is the opposite, and how much it wants to support the small meat in the cn area (I heard that there are also old bacon in poor villages, but not many).

@partiko is really a magical team. They seem to know exactly what they are going to do every step of the way. Every version has space (leave one hand) to give the user an opinion, then observe the user response and data, and then decide the next step. Every time the version is released, there are features that can be improved, like the focus group research model that people want to increase their input by expressing their opinions.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @partiko Now I see why everyone is excited. You're doing a great job, I'm enjoying my app and more importantly, thank you for caring about others. ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

受大家的推介,我現在都多了使用

Posted using Partiko iOS

您覺得,有沒有其他區塊鏈平台會像Steemit般,會有平民開發Dapp。

Posted using Partiko Android

可以支持我吗?我还有好多的不懂。。。!🧐

請問,您有沒有微信?
可試試來新手村,可能會透過當中的交誼,一起學習使用Steemit。

Posted using Partiko Android

WeChat ID : kadishawong69

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by honoru from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40