You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Partiko Delegation Plan

in #partiko6 years ago

I have seen people comment to my posts using @partiko but have never really taken the time to see what the app was.. until today.
Now my interest is piqued.

SO I downloaded the app, read all the delegation information and since I have been delegating SP for the last year to communities and groups I thought I'd take a chance on this app too. Not sure if I'll be posting from the app on my phone though.. I need the comfort and good visibility from my laptop when posting. So when I read that posting from other places aside from the app is also included... I guess that pushed me to delegate 100-SP

Sort:  

ha yeah 99% of my steem is done on phone

That's right!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your delegation! Hopefully Partiko can make browsing the Steem blockchain easier for your on your phone!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65