You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All the little things: Steem attracts Steem

in #partiko6 years ago

I'm beginning to call this period the redistribution period. I was getting concerned for a bit when I saw some whales powering down all there Steem and leaving the platform. Then I see what projects they are headed to and realize they'll be back.

For me it's a period to accumulate as much Steem as possible so that when the next bull market hit I can be the envy of the minnows with the Steem and Steem Power I've managed to accumulate and have new respect for those that first joined the platform when Steem was just a few cents and decided to buy and power up a lot of Steem.

Sort:  

Those that are collecting even small amounts now are going to be the envy of everyone one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38