You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's St. Nicholas is this?

in #partiko5 years ago

Amiga, acá aun no llega san Nicolas. Llega para el 24, junto con el niño Jesus y, papa noel y etc...
No he podido publicar. Tengo mucha gripe, no me deja trabajar. Un abrazo.

Friend, here is not yet St. Nicolas. He arrives for the 24th, together with the child Jesus and, Santa Claus and etc ...
I could not publish. I have a lot of flu, it doesn't let me work. A hug.

Sort:  

San Nicolás llega con nosotros en noviembre. Unas tres semanas antes del 5 de diciembre. El 6 de diciembre, su cumpleaños, se va. Lamento escuchar sobre su gripe. Mejorate pronto. Abrazos.

St Nicholas arrives with us in November. About three weeks before December 5th. On December 6th his birthday, he leaves. I am sorry to hear about your flu. Get well soon. Hugs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh dear hope you get better soon @gertu. Having a flu is not fun at all 💗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh gracias. Si, ya está resuelto. Gracias a Dios, tengo muchas plantas en mi jardín, que me ayudan en mis tratamientos médicos orgánicos. Ya estoy de regreso, felizzzzz.

Oh thanks. Yes, it is already resolved. Thank God, I have many plants in my garden, which help me in my organic medical treatments. I'm back, happyzzzz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89