You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko Weekly Report #1 - What is Partiko?

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

It is awsome ! I was quite hesitant at first. I love the sliding vote meter and the notification which is actually the best feature. I mostly earn on steemit by making comments on people's post, since I am so busy at work that I find making a whole post will take more of my time. I would also like to add that it really keeps our visibility as minnows and also keeping in touch with our favorite people here on steemit. It really meets the demand of steemians! I am so glad you listen to your our needs. This app will go far for sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the good words! We will make Partiko better for you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88