You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Committing Your All to Jesus

in #partiko5 years ago

Hello,

We are currently working on creating 250 new minnows in a month. A minnow being someone that has 500+ SP. Please read the announcement post here to find out more about the project Let's Make 250 New Minnows in a Month

I see you're close, you're holding enough Steem/SBD to become a minnow, you just have to power up your liquid Steem/SBD.

I hope you will consider powering up. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

#tenkminnows

Sort:  

Yes, the steem in my saving is what I want to use in paying for my intuition fee that's why i save it up. Is there any other way out or can't i start with my 467 sp

Posted using Partiko Android

Unfortunately not, but good luck with your studies.

I really want to participate, what do you advice me to do now

Posted using Partiko Android

Our mission is to help redfish to reach minnow status. Which means those who have enough in their wallet are asked to power up, those who have at least 425 SP get support.
Your only option is to power up as you have more than enough to be a minnow. But if you're saving for a reason, that's fine, you're going to reach minnowhood soon.

My fear is that hope the opportunity will still be available

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89