You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko First Impressions

in #partiko6 years ago

Yup. Fast, easy. and I really like the notifications. Just a few more things to reach gina functionality :P. Like various triggers for when certain things are mentioned and such. But that might just be a lot of infrastructure to set that up.

The one thing I would like though if it saved my local drafts that I have brewing in comments, because sometimes I get kicked out and when I come back it's gone :(

Sort:  

Got it. Draft for comments. We'll make that happen for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Also can we edit comments? I hate the typos that come from autocorrect!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You will be able to very soon!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ooh great! Probably should have filed it as an issue somewhere :P but thanks for finding this haha

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure. I read all the posts ahah

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32