Banana Program Weeks 3 | Red and Green Fruit Colours in Banana Flowers

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Dear Banana Program lovers,

Last week I missed the Banana Program task 2, It's so disappointed but I come again for finished my Banana Program task 3. If you want to join the yellow funny Banana Program click here

IMG20180831200523.jpg

Here's my finished tasks weekly 3

¶ Download the Partiko app

IMG_20180901_092206.jpg

task 1 = done 🍌


¶ Show your support by comments to 9 post #introduceyourself

This is the report :
@vikashvgm
@chou-fleur
@cathytams
@arigenevive
@neidib
@azizul1992
@madam-nina
@taneltilk
@xamilahmed

task 2 = done 🍌🍌


¶ What's your Banana creativity

This week I created the colourful banana flowers. I used the ingredients such as Banana, Dragon fruit and 🥝 Kiwi for the natural colours, chopsticks.

IMG20180831192901.jpg

:: Step by step

1/ First I draw the model of banana flowers

IMG20180831200417.jpg

2/ Cut some banana slices to use as flower material

3/ Coloring some parts of banana pieces with natural colors. Red colour from dragon fruit and green colour from kiwifruit.

4/ Created stems, leaves and flower pots. To make the stems I use the peel from the banana slices that I wrapped using kiwi peel, for leaves using banana slices which I shaped like leaves and on top of it I covered using the middle slices from kiwi fruit, and for the pot I used material banana peel and a few pieces of chopsticks.

IMG_20180901_092656.jpg

task 3 = done 🍌🍌🍌


¶ Captured your banana creativity with yourself

IMG_20180901_093058.jpg

task 4 = done


Thank you @stellabelle and @partiko for amazing Banana Program that make me always feeling yellow. Hopefully you'll enjoyed with my banana creativity.

Best regards,

@dwiitavita

DQmNYVk6VCjZXBdGVTHyJsrNf2KG9yJvB88P5ogTQcJhm9x.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Keren bgt kreasi Banana Programnya mbak @dwiitavita

Berpeluang besar untuk menang nih 👍👌🍌😊

Hehe... makasih mbak @santiintan atas do'anya
Aamiin 🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Its called the banana art...great work 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Woww keren bgt mba.. 😍😊

Ayooo buruan ikut

Makasih yaa🤩🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe udh mba.. 😊

Cantik mba dwi

Posted using Partiko Android

Terimakasih mbak @ainee

Mbak sudah bikin belum

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow kreatif sekali,,keren2😂😂

Tengkyu.. tengkyu 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65