You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #183 Final Call -【Cross-culture Challenge】+ My Birthday 🎂🍻 |【跨文化活动】最后召集 + 庆生比较

in #partiko5 years ago

Happy Birthday dear Donica! May all your dreams come true! It's nice to have your birthday around Chinese New Year as I guess the celebrations must be huge :)

Thank you for sharing your experience celebrating birthdays from different countries in the world. I wanted to take part in your contest as I'm Slovak, my husband Dutch and we live in Switzerland but I just don't know which part of our lives I should tackle.. I'll think about it and will see if I come up with something funny and interesting.

Have a nice evening!

Sort:  

Thanks Martina! Have a nice evening too. Look forward to your entry! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30