Looks Like It’s Time For Another @Partiko iOS Easter Egg Hunt, Game On!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

As always another great feature filled update @Partiko stoked for the upcoming EasterEgg Hunt 💪

Great work @crypto.talk your points page update looks awesome 👏

Loving that easy referral share button found on the points page. I figure at least a few times a week I’ll figure something to go along with it for some social media spam 😅

From the points page you will also notice a button for converting Partiko Points to Steem which takes you to a simple walk through of how to claim for votes on your posts.

Features To Be Expected 🤩

These are my gatherings of what may be expected based on what I have perceived.

  • Partiko Private Messaging - I think this with some build in command features could be very influential for the app, look at telegram and all its functions!
  • Resteem Tracking - From a post clicking the resteem number on the bottom bar will show a list similar to upvotes, currently says coming soon.
  • Search - More functional for newer posts & save previous searches.
  • Multiple Images - Currently I add extras with links.

My Feature Ideas 💡

  • Meet Ups - Though I understand we are small I believe being able to physically touch base with people will drive onboarding. Something simple like by areas and connect further in private for locking down a meeting.
  • Mentions - Take me to where I am mentioned in the post when clicking the notification.
  • Auto Generated Custom Signatures - at the bottom of someone’s post where it says “posted with partiko” have a system like @steemitboards and create auto generated signature images with the users name also.
  • Auto Generated Links- Any links Partiko generates under a users comment or post should be their referral link.
  • Merch Store - Let me buy a damn hat with my points already! An in app Merch store for points would be dope 😍
  • Beneficiary - Allow me to set a beneficiary of my posts to anyone I choose such as one of my Student!
  • Referral Tracking - I like analytics so really like Twitter the more stats you can enable us to view the better we can adjust our performance 💪

I’ll See you on the EasterEgg Hunt post 😎

New Too Partiko? Get A SP Bonus!!!

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

If you haven’t tried Partiko out yet and your struggling with RC limitations check that post above it will help you greatly 👍 or just check it out anyways and support them in supporting newbies!

I love the Partiko Mobile App for two simple reasons, function and appeal. It works as it should with speed and looks great while adding its own level of gamification to interaction through in-app points collection plus redemptions for perks.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeh partiko is love....

Posted using Partiko Android

It has been one of the brightest highlights of my Steem experience ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup that i can see buddy.... enjoy the partiko experience....

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @d00k13! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 comments. Your next target is to reach 8500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

That's the cool thing partiko has introduced.

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko always on the top

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94