You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Christmas! What a 2018 for Partiko!

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

@partiko, thank you! Great results! I do believe in the success of the Partiko community!

I will tag @behelen (hope she will start using the dApp). Also, I will tag @practicaleric (a friend of mine who is a very active Partiko user). And I will tag ,of course, @elizacheng , because I know her personally from the Steem Fest, and I am glad that she's just become a Partiko partner.

Resteem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptospa for the tag! I am so happy to have met you at SF3. Thanks again! Wish you a great 2019 ahead! 💞❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for tagging me @cryptospa. i appreciate 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47