Sort:  

What does it say? What is your hometown @crypto.talk?

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha my hometown is Xi'an, beautiful ancient city in China.

On the can it says "have been drinking it since a kid"! That's a classic slogan that brand has been using for over 20 years.

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent! Sometime before "my time is up," I'd like to see that part of the world @crypto.talk.

If that day ever comes and our Steem block chain is still working, maybe you will give me some tips on what we should see / experience in your hometown.

"... have been drinking it since a kid"!"

Sounds like a great slogan. In general, to me a lot of marketing is hype with little to nothing behind it, but this one sounds genuine given your support of it.

Have a great day my friend! 👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad I translated well! You'll for sure get a chance to visit my hometown! At that time hopefully I can be the person to show you around!

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent @crypto.talk.

"... hopefully I can be the person to show you around!"

Yes, hopefully! 👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

西安人喝冰峰,不喝酸梅汤

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈哈哈哈哈,老乡你好

Posted using Partiko iOS

这是回国了,还是这瓶饮料历经千山万水?

是美国这边买的!哈哈哈

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44