You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit community garden challenge my May update

in #partiko5 years ago

Regards! how have you been appreciated @travoved?

Incredible so much beauty! This garden is blessed.
Friend, can I ask where in the world you live?
This land that you have is totally fertile, I really can not overcome my amazement for so much variety in one place.
I imagine that you are constantly feeding the soil. Also the weather should favor you a lot, in some photographs you can see a blue sky and the sun shining.

I can only congratulate you with all my heart for such a beautiful paradise of Eden that you have in your home.

All best, Piotr.

Sort:  

Thank you deat @crypto.piotr! It's still Moscow region. And imo how beautiful will be our garden, our home, our soul depends only from us and how much we do for it! Thank you for stopping! I am really appreciate your attention!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71