10 Steem Contest - Support Partiko by Leaving Them a ReviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko6 years ago

IMG_2951.PNG

Hi Friends!

You want to know one of my favorite little corners of Steem? Partiko.

I feel really fortunate that I got the opportunity to meet the founder of Partiko, Sida (@crypto.talk) right after he launched it back in April and be one of the first alpha testers for the app. Sida is honestly one of the coolest people I have met on the chain and I'm thrilled to see the success that Partiko has had here with the Steem community.

We have met in person twice now - once back in April at the Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas, and then again at Steemfest. I started scrolling through all my photos from both events thinking we must have a photo together at some point. Alas... I could not find one. It looks like we didn't even both make it in the group photo from Las Vegas.

IMG_0257.JPG

I guess the closest thing to a picture together would be the time when I interviewed him during the testing phase of the app. Sorry I couldn't do better Sida! Next time we meet in person - we must take a photo together!

The Contest - Leave a Review For Partiko


If you have used @partiko at all (which I know many of you have), please consider stoping by to leave a review on either the App Store or Google Play store.

In this bear market - I really believe in helping to support projects that I think are here for the long haul. Partiko has not only proven that they can create a killer app - but the Founder @crypto.talk even quit his day job as a developer at Air Bnb to focus on Partiko full time.

You know one thing that really helps apps out? Reviews.

Stopping to leave a review is such a simple thing that can really help out - so I thought i'd turn it into a fun contest and give away a little Steem. We are all on the same team and when one Steem based dApp or UI succeeds - we all win.

Ps... if you haven't used Partiko yet... you should probably download it and try it out. It's super slick and fast.

Contest Rules


The rules are super simple!

  • Leave a review for Partiko on either the Google Play or App store.
  • Leave a comment on this post showing a screenshot of the review. You can just leave a star rating to count - but a written review is better. (If you have already left one - just screenshot that review)
  • You get an extra entry if you post the comment from Partiko.

That's it! Just leave a comment that falls within the above parameters and you are entered!

If you want to see more quality contests on the Steem Blockchain that don't require you to re-steem, upvote, or follow - then check out @contestkings.

10 Steem in Prizes



The contest ends at post payout. I will then take all the eligible entries - throw them in a hat and do a random draw.

5 different people will win 2 steem each!

Big Hugs



Big love to the entire Partiko team for developing such an awesome app and to all of you who decide to support them and enter this contest.

Xo, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif

austin.png


More of my Steemy Adventures


Watch the Latest Steem Sister Show Episode
The Steem Monster Show with @littlescribe and @coruscate
Watch My Talk at the Steem Creators Conference
Join the Steem Onboarding Fundition Campaign!
Learn More About Mene 24k Gold Investment Jewelry

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This is such a great idea Lea! Very excited about the steemonboarding project as well! Together let's change the world!💪💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent idea, partiko is our best ally, technology with purpose.thanks @coruscate.
Partiko “Turn on a light”.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes we will my friend!! ♥️

Posted using Partiko iOS

:D

Posted using Partiko Android

Here is my entry.

😍 Thanks @coruscate for the Contest and for giving me the opportunity to publicly evaluate and giving a factive support to @partiko, an App that I really love! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

https://steemit.com/partiko/@sunravelme/partiko-review-n9u48let

I did a post since IOS can’t do images in comments. Great contest and great app! 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome @sunravelme! ♥️

Did and done! Great idea you got here :)
BTW. I posted the pics using the steemit site but the text using partiko. The url branding didn’t show up though! Oh well

Ah I just need to reply here lol !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Also did one for google, I couldn't share screenshot on iOS

Posted using Partiko Android

BBC2B7FD-2A8D-49BB-AD50-A8BA453CA8B7.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here is my review @coruscate. Its a great way to represent your satisfaction for partiko. I try to participate in every partiko contest becoz i ❤it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I really like this app thanks for creating this beautiful contest

My review

Posted using Partiko Android

Here is my Review! Partiko is a great app, I'm starting to use it more often.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome!! Thanks for your entry and for supporting Partiko. You get two entries for posting from @partiko as well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65