Teardrops: 45,090+ emails and dates!

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/coquiunlimited-teardrops-45090-emails-and-dates-kt7qmpvv-1538282303247.png

Hi Steemit friend’s,

So while Steemit is not working as it usually does (it sure seems like eternity right now), I have decided to tackle on things that I have not been able to for the most part in my very busy schedule and while I’m trying to do artwork. which is time consuming, and doing other personal matters that take up a huge chunk of my time well this dag on situation has helped me into tackling what I normally would not have any time to do.

Now what has become somewhat of a nightmare on Steemit and has also become a nightmare in my personal life. I have just noticed that from what I thought was 10,000 emails that I had to tackle kept reproducing and now has become over 40,000 emails that I have tried to tackle in one single day! It has been a huge nightmare to say the least.

Tackling these emails and other personal matters which I usually do not have time to do and spend some actual time at my place, which is another thing I usually don’t get a chance to do much these past three years.

The nightmarish thing about going through all these old things that you need to discard, is you must actually have to go read them and it’s a lot of reading. So suffice to say my eyesight is very very very very (I think you understood just how much, right?) blurry and I’ve had to go through these old things that brings memories to years that I had forgotten. Most importantly, I had forgotten the old me for the past three years that I have spent in this island. I have totally changed my lifestyle, I would say almost to 180° if not so more, from my eating patterns to my sleeping patterns!

Going through those old emails and documents, I have had the chance to glance at an old me of the past eight years or so and quite honestly I hardly recognize myself both physically nor mentally.

Steemit, hopefully, will get back to normal and I in return hopefully will get a chance to finally organize my personal life. An organized home is a mentally inviting home.

While tackling all these emails, paperwork and documents, I have been eating big chunks of almond covered dates that are supposedly for energy. I feel no energy, but the dates are delicious!

In the meantime either I will gain weight or find myself! Who am I now, is a huge question.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Coquiunlimited from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Coquiunlimited! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34