You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Ever Had A Nap That Changed Your View Of Reality?

in #partiko6 years ago

I've had naps like that and sometimes, I awake actually feeling better, other times I actually feel tired and worse. Not sure why that is, but I'm working to simplify so I can always have that time as an option. Doesn't that sound luxurious?

Sort:  

Yeah, I know exactly what you mean. After this nap I still felt tired like I could have just kept sleeping for hours.
It does sound luxurious! One of the best things about my life today is the ability to create my own schedule. I always leave a big gap in my day for lunch and a nap though I rarely use it for that but its nice to know is there if I want it.
Captain Bob you deserve all the luxury you want bud. Have an awesome day and weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77