@boycharlieplays challenges you! Want to win some steem? - Week 1 - OU

in #partiko5 years ago

What's good, everybody? It's your boy Charlie!

I am challenging you out there on @steemit who are up for a challenge. If you are familiar with the Pokemon series, you will know that these Pocket Monsters engage in battles where trainers test their skills. A popular fansite has created a tier system where Pokemon's usability online establishes its ranking. I am looking to battle users on the blockchain and wager a small amount of steem. The way I will be battling users will be through the website Pokemon Showdown. Pokemon Showdown is easy to use all you have to do is create a free account or a guest account if you wish. The teams that I am creating this week are considered Overused Pokemon. You can use any Pokemon from this ranking and below. There is a great explanation of how to use these rankings to make your teams on Smogon. Maybe I'll do another video or post explaining how to use it as well. For now I want to get the challenge out there in case anyone wants to participate and we can start setting them up.

I am taking some time to create some teams on Pokemon Showdown. I plan to do a showcase of the Pokemon Partys I'm using and the battles I have engaged in over the week.

To challenge me for a chance at 0.20 steem each win against me.

  • Make sure you upvote this post
  • Make sure you follow me for future challenges
  • Leave me a comment down below when you are ready to battle with a team that fits the criteria for OU Ranking.

Future Plans for @pokesteembl

Now I am the creator of the @pokesteembl which was going pretty regular with weekly tournament posts. With STEEM at a price for people like me to purchase in, it is highly likely we will have a revival. I want to do my best to bring back the Battle League with an incentive. For people who create this kind of content: Pokemon Battle Replays, Battle Strategies, Shiny or Rare High IV Pokemon Hunting, we will reward them with an upvote based on the quality of the post (minimum of at least 250 words in post.

For now, the @boycharlieplays account will try and earn the revenue to the power of that account. If anyone wants to help speed up the process and become a part of the team, we are aiming for a goal of 1000 STEEM Power to get things going.

Make sure to check out some of my favorite Steemians down below if you haven't checked them out already
@whatsup
@steemitqa
@termitemusic
@steemchiller
@booster
@fyrstikken
@ackza
@steemiteducation
@bluengel
@clove71
@flauwy
@jayna
@jaynie
@steemspeak
@paulmoon410

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 65.84% upvote from us for your 6688 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76