My Story with Partiko-apps that makes steemit more fun

in #partiko6 years ago

Good day Everyone...

Yesteday I found out a contest by @partiko here and excited to join.

I used @partiko apps since last month and found it very nice and easy to use. At first I saw a lot of comment section that other steemians reply me is contian posted using Partiko Android, but that time I never thought to click the link because my phone is having low memory and thought this apps maybe just a normal apps same with other dapps.

But the perception is wrong. One day when I read post from @team-cn, I found out that this apps will reward you by point when you upvoting and commenting through Partiko apps. After reading the article, I decided to give it a try.

Boommmmmm!!!!

I fall in love with this apps. The main things I like is the reward when upvoting and commenting. Currently all these points is still cannot use for any activity yet, but I believe in future this points will help me grow in steemit journey

WeChat Image_201808190940391.jpg
Currently point that I collected

Next is the notification about activity in steemit. This is the best part because previously I need to manually check every activity and transaction and sometimes I will missed out some comments and replies. But now with Pariko Apps, I never miss anythings anymore.

WeChat Image_20180819094039.jpg
who is commenting you, who is upvoting you, who is following you, everything inside

Next, I can use upvote slider early even my steem power is not over 500. This is the good news for plankton like me. So this is the best part that I can enjoy from Partiko.
WeChat Image_20180819094123.jpg
the slider is working!!!

You also can claim your reward directly from Partiko apps and it really very fast and easy and no delay. This is also the latest feature that I like from Partiko.
WeChat Image_201808190940392.jpg
one of the great feature

Another thing that I love the most about the apps is it will not caused my phone to be lagging and the response very fast with each activity including upvoting and commentig is vey fast and light. This is the best part of Partiko.

I do will suggest more and more people to use Partiko as their daily apps for steemit.

cheers and steem on.

Blog Divider_Bunting.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • @steemxp Kota Kinabalu City Manager
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • #teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Image-name
Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png
credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif
hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name
lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good write up bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

Join the contest bro. Mana tahu dapat.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya. Manatau kan. Thinking apamcm mau tulis. Hahahahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok. Cool bro. Good luck..

Posted using Partiko Android

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you again for the continuously support

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Thank you very much for the big support @steemitbloggers. I am blessed..

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m loving the Partiko app so far it’s seamless! :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers. I love It too

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 18.22% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Wow good point! I never use the slider because I always give ppl 100%! Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ya, here u can use slider.

Posted using Partiko Android

upvote slider is also my favorite part!

Yes, same as me

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85