You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #freewriting - Not fit still active

in #partiko6 years ago

Yeah you have to send only 0.02 to validate. It takes only a few days... Have done it twice with my Dutch bank account and the Hungarian Euro account. And it's normal that you have to validate, I mean, even Paypal works like that too :-)
And the big advantage of Coinbase is, when I decide to sell Steem or SBD today, I have the Euro's on my bank account in the afternoon.

The thing that takes the most time is the selling via blocktrades on Steemit, sometimea 20-30 mins. Once it's in the Coinbase wallet as LTC or any of the other coins, it takes just a few easy clicks on my phone and I have Euro's only hours later ...

Sort:  

Thanks it is clear to me now

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87