"My Story with Partiko ( one week experience)

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/amanpathak-my-story-with-partiko--one-week-experience5swl05kg-1534671239196.png

Hi Partiko and non Partiko users going to share you my own one week experience with Partiko

what is Partiko

Partiko, a beautiful Steem Android client
Read full detail here

My one week experience with Partiko

The partiko has an application for me which can easily complete my work of Steemit.

Through the partiko I started getting all the information related to my stemit account easily
Using the partiko, I have begun to understand any post reading.Through the partiko, I have been getting easy access to writing any post. And with the use of partiko, I can easily promote my post too.partiko have Pure native Android experience with Material Design.

It's very easy to use , and really helpfully

Really partiko have very clear features and all features are useful

I like some feature

1: up voting
We have option to reduce our voting percentage from 100% to 10%
2:- commenting
Easy way to comment on any post like whatsapp messenger
3:- it's browsing feature is really very nice I loved it

Final word
I love you partiko
Guzz try to use partiko it's awesome. I am sure if you try it once , than you never leave it , it's my challange

If you like it than

Upvote resteem follow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87