This week's payout from Steemeum was huge - almost 1.5 SBD!

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,
I've been beta testing Steemeum Mobile Miner for almost two weeks now, and I've just received my second weekly payout, 1.446 Steem Dollars. See my Steemit Wallet page screenshot below as a proof:

In my opinion, this amount is really huge for this sort of mobile apps. For example, if you pseudo-mine Electroneum on your mobile device, you get about 5 ETN a day, which makes about 35 coins a week. Given the current ETN price (some $0.013), you weekly earnings are around $0.45 - that is, 3 times less than my Steemeum reward!

Last week my payout was much lower - 0.03 SBD. According to Steemeum developers, your weekly rewards depend on funding they get from Fundition, your position on the leaderboard and some other factors (last week I was, like, 30th, and this week I was 5th).

Anyway, my latest payout confirms the enormous potential of this project, so I keep mining :)

Besides, apparently there's no better way to power up your Steemit account, especially for new users. This is what I'm going to do right now with my well-earned SBD! :)

Steemeum is in closed beta now, and everyone can join! If you're interested, just request your tester's role on the project's Discord page.

For more information, see Steemeum Introduction Post and my review.

Happy earning! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes my friend steemeum is great. Race you for first place the coming week :)

Posted using Partiko Android

.9 here was away for a few. Good run, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50