Busy busy me 😉🤙🌺

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Isn't it funny how sometimes you have all the free time in the world, and other times not a moment to breathe. 🤣

Well I'm finding that this is my crazy month or even months to come.. I'm not only trying to craft like crazy, but with new puppies 🐕🐶and it being summer, and no school I'm just about ready to pull my hair out 😜.

I'm also leaving #florida to head up to Ohio for a few weeks on a work trip 🤗. Its a little get away, but still its 6 days a weeks 10 hour shifts ....

So anyway I wanted to just stop and share what I was able to make tonight in my #crafts 🥰

These are #handpainted #handmade #polymerclay #owl #earrings with #natural #featheredfriday

Thank you all for all your #aloha #support and #love

#beautiful #sterlingsliver #jewelry #ccc #mspsteem #pals #pifc #artzone

Learn more about ccc
This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

They are super cute - such great handwork - love the white ones most :)

Thank you very much! I really enjoy making them 🦉.

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing hand made Owl Earrings ! :) 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so very much and thank you for your support, I'm going to have a look at your blog as well 🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

Most welcome ! :) @aloha-creations 💙 ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @aloha-creations!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.699 which ranks you at #13793 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 16 places in the last three days (old rank 13777).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 172 contributions, your post is ranked at #67.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I love the earring @aloha-creations. It look very light and elegant to wear it.
I love craft too, been a while didn't touch it. Still have a lot of beads and tools aside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87