You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stackin’ Them Partiko Points 👹 Beast Mode Engaged 💪

in #partiko5 years ago

I think @partiko will be first unless they use up their points. I mean it has license to spam on every post with #introduceyourself I tried that and got a warning from Steemcleaners 😃

Anyways, I think it is all about referring more people and I am still struggling to get a best way or best plan to do so.

Moreover, you are doing quite well and making things difficult for those of us right down there 👇 though there exists a tough down there 👇 as well :)

Good luck with your hunt will I develope a plan to deal with stackin and Jongolson :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Best be careful about that spam, make comments detailed and personal but do as many as you can 💪

Try recruit to people outside of Steem or anyone that stops in on your posts with your referral, can’t spam your own posts!

I will make my next challenge about you and those right next to you, partiko points for the win 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91