My First Entry Banana Program with @stellabelle

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/ahmanik-my-first-entry-banana-program-with-stellabelle27wqcvso-1534480746063.png

hello my all steemians
Todays i share with you some good news about steemit, todays i going to join a gorgeous banana program...if you join with us pleas read this blog and also seen my boss blog @stellabelle

I did not know anything about the banana competition, one day when I saw a post from @stellabelle suddenly to run steemit, I was encouraged to read it carefully. Then the post was written by downloading #partiko app and posting it to blog. Simultaneously download and post the #partiko Android app

Actually I wellcomed Five people For Banana Program

These Five people are :

@ashikstd
@mdshahin786
@kona
@hr1
@steemitbd

These are wonderful guy. I hope all person join with us.

This post support me @stellabelle

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @ahmanik.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks for follow me

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey! There's a typo.
It's partiko and not partik ;-)
Bye

Ok sir i right it @steemitri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79