You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Instinct We Lost - #DogsOfSteemit #DailyPetPhotography #Partiko-Lottery

Word. Dogs are the best. After my last old dog passed, I said that I need a 2 year break with no dogs. Only one year left... Sticking to my 2 years but looking forward to enjoying the silliness that dogs bring into our lives. Cheers!

Sort:  

Yea man it’s hard knowing we will see them pass, such innocence deserves a longer stay. I’m sure your new companion will have a wonderful adventure filled life as I imagine your previous would have had.

Will you train your pooch for photo shoots? Jerry is getting better at staying when I point the camera at him 😅 he still hates to look at it though 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha! I don't know man, maybe my next dog will be calmer and better with photo shoots. I had a yellow lab that was constantly full of energy and always running when out on trails. I got some decent photos of him but it wasn't easy.

Yea that’s how it is with Jerry also lol, treat in hand he will pay attention but still hard to line up a shot without him following the treat 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.28