You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @frankcapital has REWARDED over 30 STEEM this month to @partiko users!

in #partiko-contest5 years ago

I use the partiko-community and points and challenge every time in my points or rank updates.
But if it's not points the post is about its been community.
And it's easy... My favorite tag is partiko-community as that's the place I love to hang and gotten to know many amazing people 🤗🤗🤗🤗
So that's my choice ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

AWESOME

That's another vote for

partiko-community

I have seen you use a lot of those "TAGS" in your post @saffisara

Thank you

Thank you

Thank you

The partiko-community is LUCKY to have you!

😎👌

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure and THANK YOU for doing all you do, it means a lot to us.
Im lucky to be here 😘🤗👍
@partiko is the SHIT!
meaning anything BUT 💩 it's the future and place to be 😂 lol

Much Love! 💖🌹💖
Alone we are strong.. But TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER!!

Posted using Partiko Android

🤗🌹🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88