Give Partiko a TRY or checkout the NEWEST UPDATES if you LOVE STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko-community5 years ago (edited)


4.7 STARS on the GooglePlay Store and over 10K downloads in just 1 YEAR!

500+ reviews about the @partiko dApp

Still NOT convinced?

Download or Log back in to see how Beautiful Fast Friendliest and Easiest dApp to ENGAGE and UTILIZE the STEEM BLOCKCHAIN!

Thank me later...

https://partiko.app/referral/frankcapital


Here is the NEWEST UPDATE if you click on your STEEM/SBD balance on yours or anyone's PROFILE PAGE on the @partiko dApp it will show WALLET TRANSFERS and coming soon DELEGATIONS!


In the mean time I want to shoutOUT 3 competitors in the partiko-community that have been HODLING partiko-points and have EARNED STEEM instead.

Congrats @saffisara 😍✌

https://partiko.app/saffisara/holding-200k-and-then-some-milestone-reached-0prnepuk


Trying to catch up to @alokkumar121 🏃🏃🏃

https://partiko.app/alokkumar121/partiko-point-balance-as-on-4-may-2019-rtsn7e0e


Friendly back and forth battle with @babarakas43 👊😎

https://partiko.app/babarakas43/holding-200k-partiko-points-nm0jqabq


If you click on the "TAGS" below it's ORGANIZED to what's TRENDING!

Look forward to ENGAGING and REWARDING the partiko-community EVERY DAY!

  • BTW you can too CREATE and POST just like @frankcapital using ONLY the @partiko dApp instead of a laptop or PC on the GO with your MOBILE DEVICE! (computer NOT necessary)

Onwards and upwards,
@frankcapital
Partiko Partner

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That is cheating 😀 getting all those people to sign up with your referral. 😀😀 How is a guy supposed to catch up. 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok ok...

Please HELP a @partiko user @mytechtrail out by clicking on his FRIENDLY INVITE LINK!

👍😎

https://partiko.app/referral/mytechtrail

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks you made my week.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is why I love this #STEEM @partiko community, we get along and help each other out.

PS I was joking ( trying to give you a hard time)

But again thanks for the engagement and encouragement.

Posted using Partiko Android

All good @mytechtrail 👍😎

You said it BEST!

"This is why I love this #STEEM @partiko community, we get along and help each other out."

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Looks like I will pass 200k Partiko points before the end of the month. Will post screen capture it other post when it happens.

Posted using Partiko Android

AWESOME 😎👌

Never DOUBTED you @mytechtrail

Appreciate your SUPPORT and ENGAGEMENT!

Together let's change the world.

Onwards and upwards,
Partiko team

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.57% upvote from us for your 128 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @frankcapital! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Oh wow, I didn't even notice that yet .. I love using Partiko on my phone.. So user friendly! The wallet data is something I was waiting for.. so that's great!

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to be of assistance @anouk.nox

@partiko is Beautiful Fast Friendliest and Easiest dApp on the STEEM BLOCKCHAIN!

Thanks for stopping by! ✋😎

Posted using Partiko Android

:) I didn't realize you were involved with Partiko (maybe wrong choice of words, but that's because I don't know what the Partiko Partner exactly means .. lol.. But absolutely agree with you, I wish I had discovered Partiko a lot earlier in my Steemit journey. Would have made my life a lot easier haha.

Last year before they received the bulk of delegation from the STEEM COMMUNITY they were looking for dedicated @partiko users who could help others find out about @partiko and help with engaging with partiko-community

After 30day-challenge I was made PARTNER. As you can tell I am VERY GRATEFUL for the @partiko dApp which you said it best!

"I wish I had discovered Partiko a lot earlier in my Steemit journey. Would have made my life a lot easier haha."

I am trying to get the rest of the partiko-partners to use the the "TAG" PARTIKO-PARTNERS so the partiko-community can just click on the "TAGS" below to see what's TRENDING!

With time I guess...

Thanks for the follow BTW and SUPPORT!

Onwards and upwards,
@frankcapital
Partiko Partner

That's nice! I see you're doing a great job to promote them, so they made a good choice back then!

I'm always so lost with tags to be honest, too many to pick from, and when I want to publish an article and can't find the 4th or 5th tag, I totally forget about those that are always available lol.

Have a great Sunday!

Appreciate the compliment @anouk.nox

@partiko REALLY brought me back from steemit.com

If it wasn't for @partiko I truly believe I would of faded away from this community. A lot have left or rarely engage with community. If only they hung in their they could APPRECIATE the @partiko dApp.

Hopefully the partiko-community can HELP bring back the older crowd and engage with the newcomers.

Well thanks for your time and ENJOY your SUNDAY!

@bluengel also 100% Mobile with Partiko 💙 LOVE ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80