You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anything you can copy I can copy - let's all attract the bots for better content

in #parody7 years ago

I am unsure as to whether you realise that my post was a protest against this sort of thing which racks up stupid votes for nothing and adversely affect the whole of steemit:
https://steemit.com/parody/@joseph/hello-steemit
Meantime, perhaps you could also rail against the votes at 2% strength which are, in effect, trolls and anti-social arses!

Sort:  

lol , have to say this time you disappointed me a bit, but now that you mention it , why shouldn't you get 9 dollas like that other guy, you need a bigger picture :| at least you are bringing awareness :) , I hav to agree people not reading is the worst and people posting so much and shit sometimes is a downer for everybody, I have a substancial feed to take care of so I never run into such shit, Thank you great people to follow around , I rarely go to the new hot or trendy pages, reminds me too much of other social medias I hate :D

PS spoke too soon, I'm following the guy :D its a few posts below :D , it's a joke at least it's not the whole bots auto trolling bernie :D

It was a jibe and scarcely anyone noticed! I hope it brought you no offence. I was hoping that it might make people wince and then smile at the bluntness of it. There are too many crap posters around and I - being a bit anal - take a lot of care and when I see that it makes me laugh. I bet the targets don't even realise!
Anyway, I am happy today - I made Page 1 of a Google search on Soros!
Not bad for a little old steemian!
Thanks for your comment - very much - I do get it!

ooooh steemy posts you say :) , trailed lol, where , he's responsible for too much at too many places :D also he did some good thing too, I'm not much read on him , can't say I like him ,tho , kind of shady and with no morals , just wants to push buttons and see the free show :D

Don't worry i don't get offended over the internet, might flame on , but that's the most, hardcore swears at best :) poetic and harsh words, so far hadn't had the reason to go that far on Steemit, last time I spew hate at 10 people ganging up on me in MMO , wanted 5 clans to declare war on them afterwards :D , almost got it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63