Hello Steemit!

in #parody7 years ago

hi guys, I'am Joseph Stuhlman, I hope I can share my hobby with you guys.. nice to meet you all :)
I know I look a lot like @ezra-oliver and Jamie Dornan, but what can I say life is beautiful.
We were blessed with these genes.

My hobby is to copy-paste articles and share it with you.

Please upvote and resteem.



Sort:  

Its a hobby that a lot of people seem to share ;)

Yes it's quite popular these days. Actually, I was thinking of starting a copy/paste club once I clear it with steemit cleaners.

Man, you look like a celebrity or something :D

I get that a lot, people always tell me, " There is a celebrity that looks like you "

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

That's a nice hobby you have, lol

Thank you. I hope you like everything I copy/paste. All my copy/pastes will be steemit exclusives.

Excellent, this exclusive content is upvoted and resteemed

I would invite you to the club but you write too much stuff on your own, you do not qualify at this time. Thanks for the upvote/resteem

Perhaps I could "feature" some of your copy/paste content or find some willing copy/paste authors to "feature" then could I join?

absolutely, we are willing to make exceptions in that case :D

50 shades of copy-paste? :P

LOL that was hilarious

Lol have done as you said:)

I would invite you to the club but you write too much stuff on your own, you do not qualify at this time. Thanks for the upvote/resteem

Up-voted for curation rewards.

Hopefully someone will submit it to Curie and Steem-Trails. Or better yet, Everyone

submitted to @steemtrail , I think @curie might make an exception as well.

LOL - nice entry. Enjoy the ride ;-)
PS: Feel like as if I had a déjà-vu.....

Not yet waiting on whale votes to come in. @berniesanders @smooth @blocktrades @steemed @complexring @abit @riverhead @rainman @tombstone , some collusion is needed guys.

You're quite brave (being new here I mean :-D)....!

Yes a few things can be overlooked if you are new, but introducing someone else is a bit hard. :D

Who knows, maybe the #introducesomeone-else tag is going to be THE next hype...;-)

TIWTI - Today I want to Introduce tag will be used more often soon!

You have to love Steemit. ..that was met with 23 flags but a good upvote from @blocktrades maybe I must join for big upvotes

Excellent!
And you even had a downvote by @asshole, who flags at -1% everything that move on steemit.

Yes, I guess he found his way to my post lol

Who wants to be upvoted by an axxhole? We have to look at it in a positive way! :-)

Sure.
And there is not much you can do to this @asshole, because it is only a bot that never posts or comments.
At least, he does not live in Canada!

At least, he does not live in Canada!

LOL

At least, he does not live in Canada!

The bot would automatically apologize profusely after every flag if that were the case. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00