You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Parley - A Decentralized Discussion Engine Based on Steem

in #parley6 years ago

This needs to use steemconnect... I think its a cool project, but not without steemconnect. I feel every project should use steemconnect, there's just no reason for us to have to trust every website on the internet with our steem account.

In my opinion, Steemconnect is crucial to the universal utility of the steem blockchain. If you don't utilize steemconnect, I'll attach a low SP account, but nothing more, ever.

Hope you guys change this aspect because I want to use it, and will, but not with an account with any real money in it.

Sort:  

Steem Keychain trumps SteemConnect.

But yes, they need Steem Keychain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78