Daily Steemit Faucet post for 23rd April 2018 **FAUCET OPEN**

in #parley-steemit6 years ago


View on Parley


What is Parley?


Parley is a Steem-based Reddit competitor that allows users to submit links and curate news they find around the web in order to promote discussion on the Steem platform. Read more

Sort:  

Make sure you are Commenting/Upvoting on this post Daily Steemit Faucet post for 23rd April 2018 FAUCET OPEN to share the post rewards.

Thanks for this info and all that You do for the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! It is appreciated immensely! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

I like it! Parley is really awesome. I liked it when I first saw it.

Thanks for sharing this info.

Bro why payout daily basis? I think 0.300 threshold is best.

Nice one here @sydesjokes
I love the updates on your blog

Nice. One..
Parley might be good for we minnows.
Nice update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62