Steem Tipper - REWARD GREAT CONTENT, ORIGINAL THOUGHT, AND SOCIAL ENGAGEMENT WITH STEEM

in #parley-steemit6 years ago (edited)

I really dig it when Steem disrupts mainstream social media! Here is a new tool to do just that. Sort of like @smartbot for SmartCash. Awesome!

https://steemtipper.com/about


View on Parley


What is Parley?


Parley is a Steem-based Reddit competitor that allows users to submit links and curate news they find around the web in order to promote discussion on the Steem platform. Read more

@sequentialvibe

Blogging about:
FOOD, HEALTH, CRYPTOS, MOVIES, GAMING,
SOCIAL JUSTICE, MUSIC and TECHNOLOGY

Click Here to find out more about Manna the Universal Basic Income Coin

Click here to fund my music project! https://fundition.io/#!/@sequentialvibe/g5az91p7s

Sort:  

SteemTips is difficult service for my mind 😐😁😐😁
I think, it can be used for sending of massive massages in Steem.
#nobidbot ☺☺☺☺

It looks pretty intriguing!

I just joined Steem Tipper a few days ago, and I can only recommend it!

Steem is going to completely take over social media!

Right on and I agree!

I want to read up pn Steemtipper, I skimmed the page and it looks very positive!

I think steem is not even 5% of the way of realizing just how much it will disrupt social media! We are going to see so much growth and innovation the next few years it’s goung to be amazing!

So much to learn and do. I like Steemit, I just hope it doesn't get too bloated with all this. I mean, the ecosystem of just Steemit alone is hard to understand and with a million bots and people introducing new "systems" it is going to be hard for newbies to keep up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42