Sort:  

I have seen a bunch of these articles whenever some beautiful woman shares a tip, it's funny they started out saying that it was body shaming so they want to shame Elle for her amazing body.  Instead of hating those slobs should have a protein shake for dinner and see how it works for them. 

lol

I bet they have no idea of the diet regimen to be a male swimsuit model.

What is worse is that they turn their guilt outwards, and thus try to toxify the world, like they have done to their bodies. Ugly goes all the way to the core; defined.

What is worse is that in polls conducted, they found that given random pictures of females, men would date 80% of them.
When women were given random pictures of men, women would only date 20% of them.
How is that for only seeing the physical?

it's like they want it to be so OK to be a fatty that being trim is wrong.

Its not like, it is.

"I want to be a fat, lazy slob, and i want people to love me for my looks."

"those who work out and diet offend my belly!"

This post has received a 1.92 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @funbobby51.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14