Amazon has apparently been supplying police departments with terrifying, Orwellian facial recognition technology

in #parley-news6 years ago


View on Parley


What is Parley?


Parley is a Steem-based Reddit competitor that allows users to submit links and curate news they find around the web in order to promote discussion on the Steem platform. Read more

Sort:  

Just took a brief look at Parlay. It looks promising, I love forums and Q&A sites and while people compare Steemit to a Reddit, I even catch myself doing it, there's really nothing similar aside from the ability to upvote.

I just went over to check out parlay. Does upvoting take affect my Steemit account at all?

The one downside I see is there's only the ability to drop links, not to ask a question or start a discussion.

Does upvoting take affect my Steemit account at all?

Yep. Works off the Steemit blockchain.

great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43