Photography Is Good For Your Health

in #parley-life6 years ago


View on Parley


What is Parley?


Parley is a Steem-based Reddit competitor that allows users to submit links and curate news they find around the web in order to promote discussion on the Steem platform. Read more

Sort:  

i am in a new course off photograpy but never knew that its my new anti depressent

It's an interesting concept to think about isn't it? I watched this ted talk talk last year and have found this specific health topic about photography interesting since.

. Thanks for your comment!

It Sure is ! I am going to Watch this clip later!
Do you know Steemify the Free app? And steepshot and partiko Those are the ones I use to quickly post. Why do you use parly?

Parley is easy to post something when I find it interesting. If I came across an article I like then I just post it. If discussion doesn't pick up then I may try a different Steem platform.


Its the Same as steepshot then. Thanks for the info. Steemify is to See Whats happening in your account. Its not to post

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @photobeau.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87