Media fabricates racial narrative

in #parley-informationwar6 years ago (edited)


A white woman was recorded calling the police on an 8-year-old girl selling bottling water without a permit, according to a viral video posted on Saturday.


What is Parley?


Parley is a Steem-based Reddit competitor that allows users to submit links and curate news they find around the web in order to promote discussion on the Steem platform. Read more

Sort:  

Apparently if a white woman calls the cops it is racist. Anything to create a false divisive narrative I guess. 

Same thing I faced a few years back when calling the cops because I didn't want fifty, sixty, seventy black people fighting at the basketball court that sits a few feet into the park across the street from me.  I was labeled a racist not someone disgruntled by the actions occurring on a daily basis outside my home.

very culturally insensitive of you ;)

They want us to hate each other and divide american's further.

They need us to, otherwise how could they sell identity politics to people? All of progressive politics depends on creating groups of people who feel like oppressed minorities.

It just hit me how lucky I was that social media hadn't gained that much momentum yet, as many times as I had to call over a two to three years period I'd probably been forever immortalized on social media as the original racist grandmother who started the social media stigma rebellion.

LOL it was you!

lol, darn you caught me.

Divide and conquer!

This post has received a 4.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @funbobby51.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82