Ethereum New Geth v1.8.7 (Titanium) Now Released


View on Parley


What is Parley?


Parley is a Steem-based Reddit competitor that allows users to submit links and curate news they find around the web in order to promote discussion on the Steem platform. Read more

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Nice to meet you. I am a friend from today. I wish you all the best and healthy. Your friend lucky7777

cheers joel :)
Hope you are well and safe bruh.
Thanks for the support.
Peace, love and fist bumps sent across the pond :)
Cheers

joe,
I've been following your leads. but I need some help... all of sudden, when i tried to transfer my steem from my opendex and other bitshares wallets to my steemit account, it'd say, "unknow account" and "invalid steem address" I was hoping that the wallet was just under maintenance, but when I sent steem to a random address, it went through :-)
Any idea why? TIA

Congratulations @joele! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @joele! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 63000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 64000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89