Bitcoin Gets A Shoutout In Eminem’s New Album Kamikaze


View on Parley


What is Parley?


Parley is a Steem-based Reddit competitor that allows users to submit links and curate news they find around the web in order to promote discussion on the Steem platform. Read more

Sort:  

I don't like Eminem, but anything that promotes Bitcoin is good!

The more awareness we have, the more is better for the crypto community.

more awareness!! It would be beneficial for us as well for the community. well said.

Thanks for letting us know about parley. I just went through your read more link. I might be quite interesting to see it in future ahead.

I use Parley often to share good articles I read on the internet.

I can't wait to listen to the song I searched so I can download it but couldn't find it.

Should be available soon somewhere in mp3 format.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77