EOS Nearing All Time Price High

in #parley-crypto6 years ago (edited)


View on Parley


What is Parley?


Parley is a Steem-based Reddit competitor that allows users to submit links and curate news they find around the web in order to promote discussion on the Steem platform. Read more

Sort:  

I'm a strong believer in EOS and Dan Larimer; it will be the best thing for mainstream adaption of crypto when end-users run their DAPPS without even being aware of the fact that "under the hood" everything is running on a decentralized ledger powered by a currency. Steemit was a good first try, and came a long way, but I think EOS is going to be the first where the currency itself is removed from the end-users' view :-) Thanks for the update @eaglespirit!

me too and i don't know why the US can't get any, this is RIDIC!!! :(
i agree too, i'm trying to get in but can't ughhhhh

no worries: let me help you out :-) Just give me a sign in Helpies chat when you're there, or send me a private message (I'm still learning to use Discord and it's pretty messy for me still with all those links, buttons, channels and users... :-().

so USA can get in to get tokens? i did find a link for an airdrop but it wanted me to have at least 1 ETH lol
i do not have any ETH

No, don't think US citizens are allowed to buy tokens, but no one can prevent me from donating 1 EOS to you for playing such a pivotal role in keeping the Helpie channel alive ;-) You could then at least start participating in some airdrops. And I wouldn't mind, as a righteous European Helpie, to aquire some tokens on behalf of a fellow American Helpie :-) Just saying...

awww that is so so kind ... tears ... i mean it ... :')

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95