✞ Pray as you go ✞ Christian App ✞

in #parley-christian6 years ago


View on Parley


What is Parley?


Parley is a Steem-based Reddit competitor that allows users to submit links and curate news they find around the web in order to promote discussion on the Steem platform. Read more

Sort:  

@coolfish, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

I was preaching in the mountains of the Philippines about 6 months ago. They call the Philippines the text capital of the world.
It came to me in the middle of my message. Not really knowing why at that time, that we should have a phone app called “Text Jesus”. Not that it would replace prayer, but it would be a starter for a text driven culture.
The person would text Jesus and the app would respond with scriptures to build their faith and good then scriptural basis for their prayer.
In the end, our hope would be to turn this habit into a better habit of prayer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99