Awesome Freerunning Intro For Beginners

in #parkour7 years ago

So, I've always loved Parkour and Freerunning and although I've not done as much training lately due to other sports, I've always enjoyed inspiring videos and to train whenever I can.

This one is by Jason Paul at teamfarang (who I've followed for some time now), an awesome parkour channel. I hope you check it out and learn something about starting in parkour.

Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

at last!

Really cool! With any really high strength to bodyweight moves progressions help...and this is the first I have ever seen in Parkour. Really awesome!

thanks, I'm glad to find this and share it, because yes, it really is an excellent guide with many many progressions, which I've always really valued Jason for doing. He quite comedic at times as well, making it even more fun!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @unipsycho! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95