Now Playing on BitChute: Parkland False Flag Fully Exposed

in #parkland5 years ago (edited)

The video below is a compilation of video clips surrounding the Parkland school shooting event of 2018 I put together at the time and a culmination of my research on that event. It includes conclusive evidence that there was an orchestrated coverup of the truth, pointing towards a staged false flag event, possibly even a complete hoax of a shooting with no live rounds ever fired...

I never even got the chance to get this up to YouTube as my channel was already taken down for other videos exposing this fraudulent psyop before I ever compiled this my final video on Parkland. Originally uploaded to D-Tube but now gone from there as all my older D-Tube videos vanished from the platform. I decided I am going to upload many of these older videos to BitChute for online storage in a relatively censorship-free independent platform, so all my work and research will be available for anyone interested. This is just the first of that project - many more to come, bit by bit as I am able to upload them (mostly on Parkland, Syria and Palestine).

Below is the link, posted for posterity - video is 30 min. - Parkland False Flag Fully Exposed:

https://www.bitchute.com/video/R7BDY9QpNvHZ/

In depth companion post exposing the cover up I put together at that time is linked below - 21 Smoking Gun Clues of the Parkland False Flag Psyop| Florida Coverup Fully Exposed:

https://steemit.com/parkland/@jasonliberty/20-smoking-gun-clues-proving-the-parkland-false-flag-psyop-or-florida-cover-up-fully-

Although it’s been nearly 2 years, I think the info is just as relevant today as it was then, as the school shootings and other mass shootings continue to occur, and are still used by government and media to push specific agendas. And as I reported on in a post from several months ago, fake shootings continue to take place, and in that case the fraud was eventually exposed by the government and mainstream media themselves. (https://steemit.com/informationwar/@jasonliberty/another-fake-shooting-fake-news-exposed-again-this-time-by-the-msm-themselves-sort-of)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44