You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Safely Storing handguns with Children In the Home

in #parenting7 years ago

I'm glad that someone is taking on the responsibility to put out the message on gun safety. A lot of the time we don't think anything of it because it hasn't affected our lives. But everyday it affects so many lives so we should help it before it does end up in our lives. Great post as always @mikeofulsa (upvoted/commented for yunk tag support)

Sort:  

This is a topic that means a lot to me since I have 3 children and several guns in my home. My hope is that others will take up this cause with me and help spread the word. In the world today, we don't need more restrictions, we need people to take responsibility for their actions and do their part to make things better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78