You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG] What being a Mom had taught me so far / [PL] Bycie Mamą - czego to doświadczenie nauczyło mnie do tej pory

in #parenting7 years ago

The first year or so is definitely the hardest! I have a four year old son, and a three week old!
I'm in for it! But I know it's totally worth it. The first time you hear your child tell you they love you, your heart will melt to your feet.

I recently started a curation effort around parents on steem, and created the #steemdads and #steemmoms tags! I would love to see more posts about your child(ren). If you use one of these tags on your posts, I will be watching, upvoting, and promoting.

If you'd like to chat with other parents, I've also started the SteemParents Discord Channel!

Sort:  

My son isn't speaking yet, but he has his ways to show his attachment already... And you're right - it melts my heart :) Following you and will be using your tags. Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95